Post-Punk Supergroup GHOST WORK Signs with Spartan Records


Ghost Work- Post-Punk Supergroup Featuring Members/Ex-Members Of Seaweed, Snapcase, Milemarker, and Minus The Bear Signs with Spartan Records

Label Re-issues Band’s 2020 Debut Album ‘You’ll Be Buried With’, Remastered and Available Digitally and For The First Time Ever on Vinyl

Brand New LP To Be Released This Fall

Stream on DSPs

Buy The Vinyl Here

Ghost Work (featuring members / ex-members of Seaweed, Snapcase, Milemarker, and Minus The Bear) has signed with Spartan Records.

Ghost Work

Ahead of releasing a brand new sophomore record this fall, the label has re-issued the band’s 2020 debut album ‘You’ll Be Buried With’ which has been remastered and is also available now digitally and for the first time ever on vinyl.

Vinyl Buy link:

Stream Link:

Ghost Work’s 2020 debut album ‘You’ll Be Buried With’ marks the first steps of the post-punk supergroup’s foray into a collective musical awakening. Featuring Aaron Stauffer (Seaweed), Sean Husick (Milemarker), Erin Tate (Minus The Bear), and Dustin Perry (Snapcase), ‘You’ll Be Buried With’ is melodic, brooding, and cinematic.

Fully remastered and available for the first time on vinyl, the record is a perfect blend of DNA derived from the band’s past projects paired with the clarity of a fresh musical vision. With a delicate balance of both nostalgic sentimentality and restored adrenaline, ‘You’ll Be Buried With’ resonates deeply with longtime fans and first time listeners alike.  

Welcome Ghost Work to the Spartan Family!
Ghost Work

Track Listing:
1. Fake Blood
2. Go Stat
3. Favored Routes
4. Statues in Spain
5. Bricks of Sun
6. Greeing from Gates
7. Salt from Tears
8. Contract Contract
9. B Edgewood
10. Confession on 6

Social Media:
Instagram | Facebook | Twitter

Screen Shot 2021-06-24 at 10.00.15 AM
error: Content is protected !!