THE PENETRATORS Release New Single ‘Time Is Mine’

The new single by the Penetrators, “TIME IS MINE,” follows the hit “SKATEBOARD GIRL” which reached #3 on the Radio Indie Alliance Top 75 Chart

Called by Bill Kelly, of the Little Steven’s Underground Garage on SiriusXM “A Stone-Cold Winner.”

The Penetrators are Eliot Kagan and Jack Lipton.

CREDITS Words & Music: Sonny Vincent (BMI)

The Penetrators are:
Jack Lipton – Lead Vocals
Eliot Kagan – Guitar and Vocals
Mark Doyle – Bass and Lead Guitars
Frank DeFonda – Drums

Produced By Eliot Kagan
Co-Produced By Mark Doyle
Final Mix By Jason “Jocko” Moore

Available On CODE 213 RECORDS

error: Content is protected !!