HOLLENTOR To Release New Album ‘Divergency’ on February 17


Hollentor’s Lead Single Divergency Released on YouTube

Hollentor is a metal music project of Glen Poland. The project is “…just me writing all of the songs and lyrics, playing guitars, with the great help of Glen Drover as the recording engineer, performing the magic of mixing and mastering” according to Poland

Hollentor’s new album, Divergency, contains guest appearances by a “who’s who” of metal, including members of Megadeth, Judas Priest, Whitesnake, Dokken, and more.

Divergency - Hollentor

Songs/Lyrics written by Glen Poland with special guest performances including: Glen Drover (x-Megadeth), Shawn Drover (x-Megadeth), Tim Ripper Owens (x-Judas Priest), Henning Basse, (x-Firewind), Rudy Sarzo (x-Ozzy/Whitesnake), James MacDonough (x-Megadeth/Iced Earth), James LoMenzo (x-Black Label Society/current-Megadeth), George Lynch (x-Dokken/current-Lynch Mob), Eric Peterson (Testament)

Divergency is out February 17. The album is available for pre-order here.

Hellentor "Divergency" Album Back
Hollentor "Divergency" Album Cover

1. Behind The Wall
2. Divergency
3. Find The Light
4. Judgment Day
5. Kraken Awakens
6. Lotus Eater
7. Seize The Day
8. Vikings Pride
9. We Are Chosen

Social Media:
Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

error: Content is protected !!