Vancouver Punks REST EASY Release New Full-Length ‘Hope You’re Okay’

Vancouver Punks REST EASY (Members of Daggermouth, Shook Ones) Release New Full-Length ‘Hope You’re Okay’

Produced by Tim Creviston (Spiritbox, Misery Signals) and mixed by Brett Romnes (Brand New, The Movielife)

Stream The Album Here

Stream The “On The Outside” Animated Video Here

Order The Vinyl/Merch Here

Screen Shot 2022-08-19 at 9.43.56 AM

“If you like crunchy hardcore with a strong pop sensibility, this is a record for you.”- Jersey Beat

“Sounds modern and classic at the same time, with sonic nods to legendary acts like Minor Threat and 7 Seconds.”- Consequence

“If you hold long-gone Philly punks Kid Dynamite as one of the pinnacles of hook-laden, hardcore-infused punk rock, then Rest Easy are here to help you out…a furious blast of old-school goodness.”- Kerrang!

“A rippin’ dose of melodic hardcore.”- Brooklynvegan

“A mass of tightly-knit, expertly played cathartically natural Punk-Rock music.”- Ear Nutrition

Photo: Cat Ashbee

Vancouver punk rock 4-piece Rest Easy (consisting of members of Daggermouth and Shook Ones) have unveiled their new album ‘Hope You’re Okay,’ via on Mutant League Records.

Stream ‘Hope You’re Okay,’ here:

Stream the album on Youtube:

Order vinyl/merch at:

Stream “On The Outside” here:

The track is accompanied by an animated video which is streaming here:

Rest Easy "On The Outside" (Official Visual)
Animated by Phoebe Parsons

‘Hope You’re Okay” was produced by Tim Creviston (Spiritbox, Misery Signals) and mixed by Brett Romnes (Brand New, The Movielife).

Screen Shot 2022-10-28 at 2.54.03 PM

Track Listing:
1. Dirty Work
2. All Inside Your Head
3. Hey Maxine
4. Tough Break
5. Coast To Coast
6. Broken Wrists
7. On The Outside
8. Empty Vessel
9. Circles
10. The Hill
11. Times Change
12. Patch This Hole  

Social Media:
Instagram | Facebook

mutant league records logo
Mutant League Records
error: Content is protected !!