St. Louis Beer Page

Breweries

These are the breweries in St. Louis and the surround areas; I went with stuff within a few hours of town. If you have a brewery not listed, please shoot us an email and we’ll get you added.

St. Louis Metro

Brewery Facebook Instagram Twitter
2nd Shift Brewing
4 Hands Brewing 4 Hands Brewing Company @4handsbrewingco @4handsbrewery
Alpha Brewing Alpha Brewing Co @alphabrewingco
Augusta Brewing Augusta Brewing
Anheuser-Busch Anheuser Busch @anheuserbusch
4204 Main Street Brewing (Belleville IL) 4204 Main @mainstreet4204
Cathedral Square Brewery Cathedral Square Brewery @csbstl
Civil Life Brewing @thecivillife
Earthbound Beer Earthbound Beer @earthboundbeer @earthboundbeer
Exit 6 Brewery Exit Six @exit6brewery
Ferguson Brewing Ferguson Brewing Co @fergusonbrewing
Friendship Brewing Friendship Brewing
Granite City Food and Brewery Granite City Creve Coeur @granitecity @gcfb
Griesedieck Bros Brewery Griesedieck @griesedieck
Heavy Riff Brewing Heavy Riff Brewing Co @heavyriffbeer
Kirkwood Station Brewing Kirkwood Station Brewing @kirkwoodstation
Main & Mill Brewing Main and Mill Brewing Co @mainandmillbrew @mainandmillbrew
Modern Brewery Modern Brewery @modernbrewery
Morgan Street Brewery Morgan Street Brewery @morganstreetbrewerystl @morganstbrewery
Narrow Gauge Brewing Narrow Gauge Beer @narrowgaugebeer @narrowgaugebeer
O’Fallon Brewery O’Fallon Brewery @ofallonbrewery
The Old Bakery Beer Co (Alton IL) Old Bakery Beer @oldbakerybeer @oldbakerybeer
Pappo’s Pizzeria and Brew Co Pappo’s @pappospizza
Peel Brewing (O’Fallon IL/Edwardsville IL) Peel Wood Fired Pizza @peelpizza
Perennial Artisan Ales Perennial Beer @perennialbeer @perennialbeer
Recess Brewing (Edwardsville IL) Recess Brewing
Schlafly Bottleworks/Schlafly Taproom Schlafly Beer @schlaflybeer @schlafly
Side Project Cellar Side Project Brewing @sideprojectbrew @sideprojectbrew
Six Mile Bridge Beer Six Mile Bridge Beer @sixmilebridgebeer @smbbeer
Square One Brewery Square One Brewery @squareonebrews
Standard Brewing Standard Brewing Co @standardbrewstl
The Tap Brewery and Restaurant
Templar Brewing (Alton IL) Templar Brewing @templarbrewing
Trailhead Brewing Trailhead Brewing
Urban Chestnut Brewing Urban Chestnut @urbanchestnut @urbanchestnut
William K Busch Brewing Enjoy Kraftig @enjoykraftig @enjoykraftig

Within a few hours:

Brewery Facebook Instagram Twitter
Abbey Ridge Brewery (Pomona IL)
Bat Creek (Bowling Green MO) Bat Creek Beer @batcreek @batcreek
Big Muddy Brewing (Murphysboro IL) Big Muddy Brewing @bigmuddybrewing
Broadway Brewery (Columbia MO) Broadway Brewery @broadwaybrewery @broadwaybrewpub
Bur Oak Brewing (Columbia MO) Bur Oak Beer @buroakbrewing @buroakbrewing
Carbondale Craft Beer, AKA Little Egypt Beer (Ava IL) Little Egypt Beer
Charleville Vineyard Brewery (St. Genevieve MO) Charlieville Vineyard Microbrewery @charlevillebeer
Copper Dragon (Carbondale IL) Pinch Penny Pub and Copper Dragon @pinchpennypub
Crown Valley Brewing (St. Genevieve MO)
Excel Brewing (Breese IL) Excel Brewery @excelbrewing @excelbrewery
Flat Branch Pub (Columbia MO) Flat Branch @flatbranchpub
Grafton Winery & Brewhaus (Grafton IL) Grafton Winery @graftonwinery
Horseshoe Bend Brewing (Lake Ozark MO) HB Brew Co @hbbrewco
Kaskaskia Brewing (Red Bud IL) Kaskaskia Brewing Co
Logboat Brewing (Columbia MO) Log Boat Brewing @logboatbrewing @logboatbrewing
Makraft Brewing (Centralia IL)
Mark Twain Brewing (Hannibal MO) Mark Twain Brewing Co @marktwainbrewery @mtbrewery
Prison Brews (Jefferson City MO) Prison Brews
Public House Brewing (Rolla MO) Public House Brewery @publichousebeer
Rock Bridge Brewing (Columbia MO) Rock Bridge Brewery @rockbridgebrew
Scratch Brewing (Ava IL) Scratch Brewing Co @scratchbeer @scratchbeer
St. Nicholas Brewing (DuQuoin IL) St. Nick Brew Co @stnickbrewco @stnickbrewco
Stubborn German Brewing (Waterloo IL) Stubborn German Brewing Co @StubbornGermanBrewingWaterloo @1stubborngerman
Tin Mill Brewing (Hermann MO)
Von Jakob Brewery (Alto Pass IL) Von Jakob Vineyard @vonjakobwinery

 

Liquor Stores

These aren’t just liquor stores, they are places you can get great craft beer. All have a vast selection of beers, most of which can’t be found at the grocery store. If you have a liquor store not listed, please shoot us an email and we’ll get you added.
Bombay Wine and Spirits
Craft Beer Cellar
Friar Tuck’s
Lukas Liquor
Randall’s Wines and Spirits
Starrs
Wine and Cheese Place

Useful Websites

There are some sites that give you everything you need to know; the ones below are the top notch beer websites. If you have a site not listed, please shoot us an email and we’ll get you added.
Beer Advocate
My Beer Buzz
STL Hops

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*